Skip to main content

Bowker Product Contacts

Find your Bowker product and services contact below or visit Bowker Support

United States and Canada

Publishers, Authors and Booksellers (Retailers, Wholesalers, Distributors)
Paul Shannon
Corporate Account Executive
E-mail: Paul.Shannon@bowker.com

U.S. ISBN, SAN, DOI Agencies, and Barcode Services
John Purcell
E-mail: isbn-san@bowker.com
Toll-Free: 1.888.BOWKER2 (1.888.269.5372), option 2
In New Jersey: 1.908.286.1090, Press 2

Content Editorial Inquiries for Books In Print
Toll-Free: 1.888.BOWKER2 (1.888.269.5372), option 1, option 1, option 2
Direct/In New Jersey: 1.908.219.0170, option 1, option 1, option 2
E-Mail: bip.corrections@bowker.com

Data Licensing Services and Business Development
Doug McMillan
Vice-President Strategic Partnerships and Licensing
E-mail: Doug.McMillan@proquest.com

Peter Ashekian
Manager Data Sales
630 Central Avenue
New Providence, New Jersey 07974
E-mail: Peter.Ashekian@bowker.com

Thorpe-Bowker, Australian and New Zealand Product Representatives for Publishers, Retailers and Authors

Thorpe-Bowker
Level One, 607 St Kilda Road
(P.O. Box 6509, St Kilda Road Central VIC 8008)
Melbourne VIC 3004
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8333
Fax: +61 3 8517 8399
Email: customer.service@thorpe.com.au

Gary Pengelly
General Manager
Books in Print Sales/Data Licensing
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8345
Email: Gary.Pengelly@thorpe.com.au

Customer Service
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8333
Email: customer.service@thorpe.com.au

Subscriptions
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8333
Email: subscriptions@thorpe.com.au

Account Representative

Shannon Wood
Product Manager - My Identifiers
Account Representative TitlePage
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8341
Email: Shannon.Wood@thorpe.com.au

Advertising Sales Manager
Books+Publishing Magazine
Books+Publishing Daily
Weekly Book Newsletter
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8321
Email: advertising@thorpe.com.au
Web: www.booksandpublishing.com.au/advertise/

Publishing
Andrea Hanke
Editor-in-Chief
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8347
Email: Andrea.Hanke@thorpe.com.au

Jackie Tang
Editorial Assistant
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8353
Email: Jackie.Tang@thorpe.com.au

Andrew Wrathall
Publishing and Digitial Media Coordinator
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8356
Email: Andrew.Wrathall@thorpe.com.au

Brad Jefferies
News Editor
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8348
Email: Brad.Jefferies@thorpe.com.au

ISBN, ISTC, and SAN Agencies
Maria Watt
ISBN and SAN Agency Coordinator
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8349
Email: isbn@thorpe.com.au
Email: barcodes@thorpe.com.au

Ruth Cartwright
ISBN Assistant
Telephone: +61 3 8517 8344
Email: isbnassist@thorpe.com.au